Facebook Twitter RSS
Parents Students Community Staff
Links
Special Education

 

 

Karen Gilliam

Special Education Supervisor

931-692-3420 Ext. 117

kgilliam1@k12tn.net

 

 

 

Sharon Patton

Consulting Teacher/Pre-School

931-692-3420 Ext. 127

Jan Payne

Administrative Assistant

931-692-3420 Ext. 118

Jamie Chafi

School Psychologist

jchafi@k12tn.net

     
     

 

 

Special Education Lead Teachers
Grundy County High School

Melody Nunley

931-692-5419

mnunley@k12tn.net

Coalmont Elementary

Bobbi Sue Fugate

931-592-9453

bfugate@k12tn.net

North Elementary

Debbie Henon

931-692-2070

dhenon@k12tn.net

Palmer Elementary

Renee Grooms

931-779-3383

rgrooms@k12tn.net

Pelham Elementary

Lisa Wiggins-James

931-461-3276

lisa.james@k12tn.net

Swiss Memorial Elementary

Renee Grooms

931-779-3383

rgrooms@k12tn.net

Tracy City Elementary

Susan Dean

931-592-2233

sdean2@k12tn.net

Speech/Language

Swiss, Coalmont, Palmer

Sherri Fults

931-692-3420 Ext. 123

sherri.fults@k12tn.net

TCE, Coalmont, Headstart, GCHS

Donna Nunley

931-592-2233

931-592-9550

dnunley1@k12tn.net

Pelham, North

Carolyn O'Conner

931-692-2070

931-467-3276

coconner@k12tn.net

   
   
   
   

 

 

 

 

 


Back to Top