Facebook Twitter RSS
Parents Students Community Staff
« Back to news list
BETA Club Officers Named
Tracy City Elementary
Posted On: Thursday, December 18, 2014



Jon Ivins and the TCE BETA Club are proud to announce the officers for this school year.


From left to right:

Hannah Kilgore--Treasurer

Emily Stiefel--President

Savannah Layne--Secretary

Kaitlin Bush--Vice President







Back to Top